Robin Thicke Blurred Lines [import]

Get email alerts for Robin Thicke
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $6.01 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 10 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZITA 0967
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 23, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Blurred Lines
  • 2.Take It Easy on Me
  • 3.Ooo La La
  • 4.Ain't No Hat 4 That
  • 5.Get in My Way
  • 6.Give it 2 U
  • 7.Feel Good
  • 8.4 the Rest of My Life
  • 9.Top of the World
  • 10.The Good Life

Product Description:

Blurred Lines is the sixth studio album by American recording artist Robin Thicke. The album will be released, via Star Trak Entertainment and Interscope Records. The album features guest appearances from T. I., Pharrell, Kendrick Lamar and 2 Chainz. Will. I. am also features a guest writer on the track "Give It 2 U". 1. Blurred Lines - Robin Thicke, T. I., Pharrell 2. Take It Easy on Me 3. Ooo La La 4. Ain't No Hat 4 That 5. Get in My Way 6. Give It 2 U - Robin Thicke, Kendrick Lamar 7. Feel Good 8. 4 the Rest of My Life 9. Top of the World 10. The Good Life.

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 28,576
  • UPC: 602537456895
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)