Foo Fighters Wasting Light (2-LPs@45RPM)

Wasting Light (2-LPs@45RPM)
Get email alerts for Foo Fighters
360 ratings
Price: $41.10
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  V8D9
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: April 15, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: RCA Records

Description by

Includes "Rope" & "Walk". Recorded entirely on analog tape in Dave's Garage. 45RPM Edition Full Length Vinyl.


  • 1.Bridge Burning
  • 2.Rope
  • 3.Dear Rosemary
  • 4.White Limo
  • 5.Arlandria
  • 6.These Days
  • 7.Back and Forth
  • 8.A Matter of Time
  • 9.Miss the Misery
  • 10.I Should Have Known
  • 11.Walk
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,738
  • UPC: 886978449313
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)