Connie Smith Latest Shade of Blue: The Columbia Recordings 1973-1976 (4-CD)

Get email alerts for Connie Smith
SUPER SAVINGS: $131.20 Limited Time Only
List Price: $149.99
You Save: $18.79 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
item number:  7QJCV
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: December 3, 2021
  • Originally Released: 2021
  • Label: Bear Family Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Pass Me By (If You're Only Passing Through)
  • 2.Never Love Again
  • 3.Ain't Love A Good Thing
  • 4.When You Hurt Me More Than I Love You
  • 5.Love Held On To Me
  • 6.A Picture Of Me (Without You)
  • 7.Let's All Go Down To The River
  • 8.Too Soon To Know
  • 9.You've Got Me (Right Where You Want Me)
  • 10.In The House Where Love Shines
  • 11.Soul Song
  • 12.Jesus
  • 13.Remind Me Dear Lord
  • 14.Why Me
  • 15.The Wonders You Perform
  • 16.The Golden Street Of Glory
  • 17.When I Sing For Him
  • 18.God Is Abundant
  • 19.Help Me
  • 20.The Well Of His Mercy
  • 21.The Baptism Of Jesse Taylor
  • 22.You Can Move That Mountain
  • 23.At The Foot Of The Cross
  • 24.He Did It All For Me

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Still Feel The Same About You
  • 2.Be All Right In Arkansas
  • 3.Did We Have To Come This Far (To Say Goodbye)
  • 4.Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Ole Oak Tree
  • 5.We're Gonna Hold On
  • 6.My Uncle Abel
  • 7.Teddy Bear Song
  • 8.Thanks A Lot For Trying Anyway
  • 9.That's The Way Love Goes
  • 10.Dallas
  • 11.Never Having You
  • 12.Letting Go
  • 13.Sunshine Blue
  • 14.The Key's In the Mailbox
  • 15.I'll Still Be Missing You
  • 16.Them Ole Rainy Lovesick Songs (Are Hittin' Home)
  • 17.I Never Knew (What That Song Meant Before)
  • 18.Is This All You Hear (When A Heart Breaks)
  • 19.I Just Had You On My Mind
  • 20.I Wish We'd All Been Ready
  • 21.Because Of Yesterday
  • 22.I've Got My Baby On My Mind
  • 23.Searching (For Someone Like You)
  • 24.Back In The Country
  • 25.I Got A Lot Of Hurtin' Done Today
  • 26.Loving You (Has Changed My Whole Life)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.A House of Gold
  • 2.I'm Gonna Sing
  • 3.How Can You Refuse Him Now
  • 4.I Saw The Light
  • 5.Are You Walking And A-Talking For the Lord
  • 6.When The Book Of Life Is Read
  • 7.Jesus Is Calling
  • 8.Jesus Died For Me
  • 9.Calling You
  • 10.A Home In Heaven
  • 11.Jesus Remembered Me
  • 12.Why Don't You Love Me
  • 13.Ain't It Good To Be In Love Again
  • 14.You'll See Jesus
  • 15.Praying Hands
  • 16.One Little Reason
  • 17.Because I Love You That's Why
  • 18.Viva La Love
  • 19.Nothing In This World
  • 20.The Song We Fell In Love To
  • 21.('Till) I Kissed You
  • 22.Jesus Hears, He Cares, He Can
  • 23.Once A Day
  • 24.Ridin' On A Rainbow
  • 25.When I Need Jesus, He's There

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.I Don't Wanna Talk It Over Anymore
  • 2.Storms Never Last
  • 3.You Crossed My Mind A Thousand Times Today
  • 4.Love Don't Care (Where It Grows)
  • 5.Constantly
  • 6.I Wonder If The Angels Could Use Another Singer
  • 7.I'm In The Middle Of A Losin' Streak
  • 8.Come On Down
  • 9.The Latest Shade Of Blue
  • 10.So Sad (To Watch A Good Love Go Bad)
  • 11.I'm All Wrapped Up In You
  • 12.Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • 13.O Come All Ye Faithful
  • 14.While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  • 15.Away In A Manger / Silent Night
  • 16.Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  • 17.Little Drummer Boy
  • 18.O Holy Night
  • 19.The First Noel
  • 20.What Child Is This
  • 21.Joy To The World
Bear Family Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 363
  • UPC: 5397102176098
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)