Lawrence Welk TV Favorites

Get email alerts for Lawrence Welk
4 ratings
Price: $9.10
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  365QA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 26, 1992
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Ranwood Records


  • 1.Bubbles in the Wine
  • 2.Moon River
  • 3.Double Eagle Polka
  • 4.The End of the World
  • 5.Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
  • 6.Paloma Blanca
  • 7.Accordion Man Polka
  • 8.Frankie and Johnny
  • 9.Beer Barrel Polka
  • 10.Baby Elephant Walk
  • 11.Blue Hawaii
  • 12.How Great Thou Art

Product Description:

Personnel: Ralna, Guy Hovis, Jo Anne Castle, Myron Floren, The Lennon Sisters (vocals).
Arrangers: The Cates; Jo Anne Castle.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 014921300620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)