OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Overall Positive

Rated 4.5 based on 49,718 reviews

5
38,126 Reviews
77% Excellent
4
5,722 Reviews
12% Great
3
2,402 Reviews
5% Average
2
1,322 Reviews
3% Poor
1
2,062 Reviews
4% Bad
StarStarStarStarStar
5 hours ago
Great experience from from shopping product to purchasing and receiving. Very proffesional . Will buy from seller again
Verified order
Joseph R
StarStarStarStarStar
6 hours ago
The Items Are Wonderful And The Service Is Excellent.
Verified order
Sharon A
StarStarStarStarStar
20 hours ago
I have been looking for a copy of an old movie for 40 years, and I found it on Oldies.Com. Thank you, the service was great, and I am a very happy camper!!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
20 hours ago
Fast Delivery!
Verified order
Byron B
StarStarStarStarStar
22 hours ago
As usual Oldies has provided me with a hard to find item in a fast, convenient manner. Throughout the pandemic I have not noticed any slowdown in delivery or or lack of quality service. Thank you for providing excellent service in spite of the many problems brought on by covid.
Verified order
Joseph S
StarStarStarStarStar
23 hours ago
Good service, cd quality and follow up. Some over seas orders may be delayed.
Verified order
Dale G
StarStarStar
24 hours ago
The DVD came on time but the movie freezes in several places.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
LOVE OLDIES.com! Prompt deliveries and very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend !
Verified order
Arlene W
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
CD player perfectly. It appears to be a "new" original, not a foreign-made copy. Band booklet was included. Love it! Thank you Oldies. As a collector of great music - I'll be back.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
1 day ago
Great buy's I love my old tunes, tks ????????
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStar
2 days ago
Good website & efficient system, but seldom answers emails (even to 'Customer Support' !) about problems that arise, like missing items, credits etc.
Verified order
Nicholas P
StarStarStarStar
2 days ago
My order arrived securely packed.
Verified order
Jose G
StarStarStarStarStar
2 days ago
Great section, great customer service!
Verified order
James C
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Great availability- and delivery on time
Verified order
JoRene W
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Easily ordered, Quickly delivered.
Verified order
Dan M
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
I think oldies.com is great website to look and buy old movies that people have not seen in years. Ann????
Verified order
Ann L
StarStarStar
3 days ago
Good collection for a walk down R and B memory lane.
Verified order
Patricia V
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Delivery of ordered items has always been excellent, and items have been accurately described. After dozens of purchases, no problem.
Verified order
William H
StarStarStarStar
3 days ago
It takes a long time just to ship. If it's in stock shouldn't take long to mail. Tried to cancel one order due to adding same item to different order. Hadn't shipped yet but when I called was told it's to late.
Verified order
Rachel V
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Good products, fast shipping. Once had a CD that skipped. I telephoned and the guy on the phone was friendly and efficient. He sent me a replacement that didn't skip. My experience has been 5 stars.
Verified order
David N
StarStarStarStar
3 days ago
Nice quality puzzle. Fun and enjoyable to work on. Good geography reminders. A little slow in arriving but the mail seems to be that way these days.
Verified order
Frances S
StarStarStarStarStar
3 days ago
My package cane very fast and was wrapped securely. Excellent service will order from them again. 5 stars
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I've always find the recordings I enjoy, new or old classics.
Verified order
Luis M
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
I have always had a pleasant experience when ordering from Oldies.com. The selection os excellent. Keep coming out with hard-to-find CDs.
Verified order
Sam D
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Item purchase is a gift. So I can only give a delivery review. Which I can state was accurate and fast. Item packaging was good and secure upon arrival. Thanks for help me find a gift that was out of reach for over 2 yrs.
Verified order
Melissa B
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Just what I expected, thanks
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Thank you!
Verified order
Steve H
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Just got my order today. I LOVE IT!!! Thank you so much!!!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Great selection and sorry fast shipping!
Verified order
Shannon C
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Album was great…: shipping took longer than expected, but overall a great experience
Verified order
Robin L
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Praise legendary gunfighter western movie. too bad its hard to find.
Verified order
Charles H
StarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Very good quality of cd, delivery time could have been quicker, but overall service was admirable.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Great service!
Verified order
Matt F
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
First time ordering from OLDIES.com, and my experience from ordering to receiving was super simple, and my CD was received quickly. Thank you.
Verified order
Lori T
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
You folks are great. You have the stuff I'm interested in and it ships when you say it will. Most important is that your packing is superb!!
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
DVD's were packaged well and arrived in perfect condition. Shipping time was fine given the lack of urgency. Yes, I would recommend them based on performance to date.
Verified order
Customer
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Very pleased
Verified order
Tammy L
StarStarStarStarStar
4 days ago
Arrived quickly in good condition! Pleased!
Verified order
Jeannette V
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
easy to use website, package arrived on time
Verified order
Michael R
StarStarStarStarStar
5 days ago
I have been ordering from oldies for years and have always had great service on quality and shipping.
Verified order
James D


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)